Home >> News


The CITL Faculty Fellows program is designed to help SLLC faculty members explore new ways to incorporate technology into their teaching and to build a supportive community.
Zane Buckey has been selected to receive the 2014 Chinese Critical Language Studies Award for intensive summer language study.

Congratulations to Jason, who will join the faculty of West Chester University in Pennsylvania this fall.

Congratulations to CJ, who will join the faculty of Depauw University in Indiana this fall.

Taylor Osborne studied at UMD and Nagasaki, where she participated in the Atomic Bomb Victim's translation project.