Home >> News Category >> Announcements


liu scholarship recipients 2019
Established by over 30 Language House alumni in 2019 to recognize outstanding students in the Language House immersion program
Congratulations to Philip Merrill Presidential Scholar Garrett Yocklin and his faculty mentor, Stefania Amodeo, who were honored

The Language House is hosting an Open Mic Night!

Hervé-Thomas Campangne in the Department of French and Italian was awarded the Nancy Lyman Roelker Prize.
German Club members offer free tutoring on Mondays, 4-6:30pm in JMZ3206
an interdisciplinary roundtable discussion which grew out of the College of Arts and Humanities' new research and curricular
Dr. Orlando receives Fulbright-Tocqueville Distinguished Chair Award to France for research and teaching at the Université-Lumière


Subscribe to Announcements