Home >> Academics >> Academic Programs >> Advising >> Advisors

SLLC Advisors

Printer-friendly version

ARABIC

Advisor: Zein El Amine

Email: zelamine@umd.edu

 

CHINESE

Advisor: Guiling Hu

Email: ghu@umd.edu

 

FILM STUDIES

Advisor: Marianne Conroy

Email: mconroy@umd.edu

 

FRENCH

Advisor: Erica Cefalo

Email: emcefalo@umd.edu

 

GERMAN

Advisor: Regina Ianozi

Email: ianozi@umd.edu

 

HEBREW

Advisor: Avital Feuer

Email: afeuer@umd.edu

 

ITALIAN

Advisor: Giuseppe Falvo

Email: gfalvo@umd.edu

 

JAPANESE (MAJORS)

Advisor: Lindsay Yotsukura

Email: ly@umd.edu

 

JAPANESE (MINORS)

Advisor: Michele Mason

Email: mmmason@umd.edu

               

KOREAN

Advisor: Bob Ramsey

Email: ramsey@umd.edu

 

PERSIAN

Advisor: Ali Abasi

Email: aabasi@umd.edu

 

PORTUGUESE

Advisor: Regina Igel

Email: ri@umd.edu

 

ROMANCE LANG. & ITALIAN MINORS

Advisor: Stefania Amodeo

Email: zena@umd.edu

 

RUSSIAN (MAJORS)

Advisor: Cynthia Martin

Email: cmartin@umd.edu

 

SPANISH

Advisor: Fabian Faccio

Email: fabian@umd.edu