CITL Directory

Chris Kiang
CITL Tech, School of Languages, Literatures, and Cultures
Jimenez Hall 1202
ckiang@umd.edu
Gabrielle Abbott
CITL Tech, School of Languages, Literatures, and Cultures
Jimenez Hall 1202
gabbott1@umd.edu
Janel Brennan-Tillmann
Academic Technologist, Instructional Designer, School of Languages, Literatures, and Cultures
Jiménez Hall 1202 A
brennanj@umd.edu
Jeffrey Maurer
Multimedia Coordinator, Web Administrator, and SLLC Gallery Curator, School of Languages, Literatures, and Cultures
Jimenez Hall 1202
maurerj@umd.edu
Kara Mobley
CITL Tech, School of Languages, Literatures, and Cultures
Jimenez Hall 1202
kmobley@umd.edu
Mary Ellen Scullen
Associate Director, School of Languages, Literatures, and Culture, Associate Professor, French
Jimenez Hall 1105B
mscullen@umd.edu
Bridget Woolery
CITL tech, School of Languages, Literatures, and Cultures
JMZ 1202
Mon: 11:00 AM-2:00 PM
Fri: 11:00 AM-2:00 PM
bwoolery@umd.edu
Ryan Zimpo
CITL Tech, School of Languages, Literatures, and Cultures
Jimenez Hall 1202
rzimpo@umd.edu