Spanish and Portuguese Directory - all

Ana Isabel Acedo Garcia
Senior Lecturer, Spanish and Portuguese
Jimenez Hall 2225
aacedo@umd.edu
Jorge Aguilar-Mora
Professor Emeritus, Spanish and Portuguese
Jimenez Hall 2215
jorgeam@umd.edu
Carmen Benito-Vessels
Professor, Spanish and Portuguese
Jimenez Hall 2215A
cbenito@umd.edu
Evelyn Canabal-Torres
Senior Lecturer, Spanish and Portuguese
Jimenez Hall 2215-H
ecanabal@umd.edu
Luis Fernando Charry
Lecturer, Spanish and Portuguese
Jimenez Hall 3121
lcharry@umd.edu
Sandra M. Cypess
Professor Emerita, Spanish and Portuguese
Jimenez Hall 2215 J
smcypess@umd.edu
Hernan S. M. De Pinillos
Associate Professor, Spanish and Portuguese
Jimenez Hall 2215G
hsmdp@umd.edu
Laura Demaria
Professor, Spanish and Portuguese
Jimenez Hall 2215B
ldemaria@umd.edu
Ginette Alomar Eldredge
Lecturer, Spanish and Portuguese
Jimenez Hall 2224
geldredg@umd.edu
Fabián Faccio
Lecturer, Spanish and Portuguese
Jimenez Hall 2211
fabian@umd.edu
Elisa Gironzetti
Assistant Professor, Spanish and Portuguese
Jiménez Hall 2204
Mon: 2:00 PM-3:00 PM
Wed: 2:00 PM-3:00 PM
elisag@umd.edu
Doug Michael Glynn
Lecturer, Spanish and Portuguese
Jimenez Hall 3121
dglynn@umd.edu
Melissa Gonzalez-Contreras
Lecturer, Spanish and Portuguese
Jimenez Hall 2225
Mon: 9:00 AM-10:00 AM
Wed: 2:00 PM-3:00 PM
mgonzal8@umd.edu
Regina Harrison
Professor Emerita School of Languages, Literatures, Cultures (Spanish) and Professor Emerita of English (Comparative Literature), Spanish and Portuguese
Jimenez Hall 2203
reglee@umd.edu
Chila Pertuz-Hidalgo
Senior Lecturer, Spanish and Portuguese
Jimenez Hall 2203
chidalgo@umd.edu
Regina Igel
Professor, Spanish and Portuguese
Jimenez Hall 3123
ri@umd.edu
Manel Lacorte
Associate Professor, Spanish and Portuguese
Jimenez Hall 2202
mlacorte@umd.edu
Roberta Z. Lavine
Professor Emerita, Spanish and Portuguese
Jimenez Hall 2215
rlavine@umd.edu
M. Christopher Lewis
Junior Lecturer, Spanish and Portuguese
Jimenez Hall 2224
mclewis@umd.edu
Thayse Leal Lima
Assistant Professor, Spanish and Portuguese
Jimenez Hall 2210
tlima@umd.edu
Ryan Long
Associate Professor, Spanish and Portuguese
Jimenez Hall 2215 C
rlong12@umd.edu
José L Magro
Visiting Assistant Professor, Spanish and Portuguese
Jimenez Hall 3121
magro@umd.edu
Eyda M. Merediz
Associate Professor and Department Head, Spanish and Portuguese
Jimenez Hall 2215H
emerediz@umd.edu
Jose M. Naharro-Calderon
Professor, Spanish and Portuguese
Jimenez Hall 2102
jmn@umd.edu
Graciela P. Nemes
Professor Emerita, Spanish and Portuguese
Carla Oñate
Lecturer, Spanish and Portuguese
Jimenez Hall 2203
carlapat@umd.edu
Mehl A. Penrose
Associate Director for Academic Affairs, SLLC and Associate Professor, Spanish and Portuguese
Jimenez Hall 1105B
mpenrose@umd.edu
Juan Carlos Quintero-Herencia
Professor of Caribbean and Latin American Literature, Spanish and Portuguese
Jiménez Hall 2215-I
jcquinte@umd.edu
Ana Patricia Rodriguez
Associate Professor, Spanish and Portuguese
Jimenez Hall 2215E
Tue: 12:30 PM-2:00 PM
Wed: 11:00 AM-12:00 PM
Thu: 12:30 PM-2:00 PM
aprodrig@umd.edu
Saúl Sosnowski
Professor, Spanish and Portuguese
Jimenez Hall 4202
sosnowsk@umd.edu