Home >> PEOPLE >> M

Directory - M

José L Magro
Visiting Assistant Professor, Spanish and Portuguese
Jimenez Hall 3121
magro@umd.edu
Cynthia L. Martin
Associate Professor and Department Head, Russian
Jimenez Hall 2106B
cmartin@umd.edu
Michele Mason / ミッシェル•メイソン (Pronouns: she, her, hers)
Associate Professor and Director of the Center for East Asian Studies, Japanese
Jimenez Hall 4224
Tue: 10:00 AM-11:00 AM
Thu: 10:00 AM-11:00 AM
mmmason@umd.edu
Jeffrey Maurer
Multimedia Coordinator, Web Administrator, and SLLC Gallery Curator, School of Languages, Literatures, and Cultures
Jimenez Hall 1202
maurerj@umd.edu
Ida Meftahi
Visiting Assistant Professor of Contemporary Iranian Culture and Society, Persian
Jimenez Hall 1220 B
imeftahi@umd.edu
Eyda M. Merediz
Associate Professor and Department Head, Spanish and Portuguese
Jimenez Hall 2215D
emerediz@umd.edu
Matthew Thomas Miller
Roshan Institute Research Fellow & Associate Director of the Roshan Initiative in Persian Digital Humanities at the University of Maryland (College Park) (PersDig@UMD), Roshan Institute for Persian Studies
Jimenez 3125
mtmiller@umd.edu
Sussan Moinfar
Roshan Institute Lecturer in Persian Studies, Associate Director in Cultural Programming and Development, Persian
JMZ 1220D
smoinfar@umd.edu
Carol A. Mossman
Professor, French
Jimenez Hall 3102
cmossman@umd.edu
Alene Moyer
Professor, Germanic Studies
Jimenez 3211
moyera@umd.edu