Home >> PEOPLE >> M

Directory - M

José L Magro
Lecturer, Spanish and Portuguese
Jimenez Hall 4105
magro@umd.edu
Cynthia L. Martin
Associate Professor and Department Head, Russian
Jimenez Hall 2106B
cmartin@umd.edu
Michele Mason / ミッシェル•メイソン (Pronouns: she, her, hers)
Associate Professor and Department Head, East Asian Languages and Cultures
Jimenez Hall 4224
mmmason@umd.edu
Marilyn Matar
Director, Language House
St. Mary's Hall 0107A
mmatar@umd.edu
Eyda M. Merediz
Associate Professor and Department Head, Spanish and Portuguese
Jimenez Hall 2215D
emerediz@umd.edu
Matthew Thomas Miller
Assistant Professor, Persian Literature & Digital Humanities; Associate Director, Roshan Initiative in Persian Digital Humanities (PersDig@UMD), Persian
Jimenez 1220D
mtmiller@umd.edu
Carol A. Mossman
Professor Emerita, French
Jimenez Hall N/A
cmossman@umd.edu