Home >> PEOPLE >> L

Directory - L

Manel Lacorte
Associate Professor, Spanish and Portuguese
Jimenez Hall 2202
mlacorte@umd.edu
Roberta Z. Lavine
Professor Emerita, Spanish and Portuguese
Jimenez Hall 2215
rlavine@umd.edu
Jungjung Lee-Heitz / 李蓉蓉
Senior Lecturer, Chinese
Jimenez Hall 4223
Tue: 3:30 PM-4:00 PM
Thu: 3:30 PM-4:00 PM
leeheitz@umd.edu
Maria D. Lekic
Associate Professor , Russian
Jimenez Hall 2106A
mlekic@umd.edu
M. Christopher Lewis
Junior Lecturer, Spanish and Portuguese
Jimenez Hall 2224
mclewis@umd.edu
Thayse Leal Lima
Assistant Professor, Spanish and Portuguese
Jimenez Hall 2210
tlima@umd.edu
Phoenix F. Liu
Director, Language House
St. Mary'S Hall 0107A
phoenixl@umd.edu
Ryan Long
Associate Professor, Spanish and Portuguese
Jimenez Hall 2215 C
rlong12@umd.edu
Michael H Long
Professor, Second Language Acquisition
Jimenez Hall 3124
mlong5@umd.edu
Elena Lozinsky
Lecturer, Russian
Jimenez Hall 4105
elozinsk@umd.edu