Home >> PEOPLE >> B

Directory - B

Hester Baer
Associate Professor, Germanic Studies
Jimenez Hall 3225
hbaer@umd.edu
Mercedes Baillargeon
Associate Professor of French and Francophone Studies, French
Jiménez 3106B
baillarg@umd.edu
Peter U. Beicken
Professor Emeritus, Germanic Studies
Jimenez Hall 3207
beic@umd.edu
Maria Beliaeva Solomon
Assistant Professor of French and Francophone Studies, French
Jimenez Hall 3106D
mbelsol@umd.edu
Sarah Benharrech
Associate Professor, French
Jimenez Hall 3125
sbenharr@umd.edu
Carmen Benito-Vessels
Professor, Spanish and Portuguese
Jimenez Hall 2215A
cbenito@umd.edu
Joseph Brami
Professor Emeritus, French
Jimenez Hall 3106
jbrami@umd.edu
Janel Brennan-Tillmann
Academic Technologist, Instructional Designer, School of Languages, Literatures, and Cultures
Jiménez Hall 1202A
brennanj@umd.edu
Chanel Briscoe
Coordinator, School of Languages, Literatures, and Cultures
Jimenez Hall 1105
chanel@umd.edu
Jyana Browne / ジャナ・ブラウン (pronouns: she/her)
Assistant Professor and Minor Advisor, Japanese
Jimenez Hall 4211
Tue: 3:30 PM-4:30 PM
Thu: 3:30 PM-4:30 PM
jsbrowne@umd.edu