Fall 2020 Hours of Operation & Contacts

Printer-friendly version

JMZ 1105 will be open Monday-Thursday 9:00a-1:00p beginning Monday, 09/14/2020.

 

For assistance, please contact the appropriate person/group below:

Academic Advisors

Academic Affairs

Main Office - Chanel Briscoe (301-405-4025 | chanel@umd.edu)

Instructional Design Support - Janel Brennan-Tillmann (301-405-6927| brennanj@umd.edu)

Student Affairs - Brandie Shackelford (301-405-4023 | bshackel@umd.edu)

Administrative Affairs

Administration & Finance - Janny Peng (301-405-4927 | jpeng@umd.edu)

Business Manager - Charlotte Tai (301-405-3148 | ytai@umd.edu)

Facilities & Scheduling - Nicholas Cooper (301-405-4807 | ncooper@umd.edu)

Payroll & Benefits - Aric Darroe (301-405-8235 | adarroe@umd.edu)

Faculty Computing Issues

ARHU Computing Services - Jon Boone (301-405-2105 | jkboone@umd.edu)

ARHU Computing Services - Chris Watkins (301-405-8687 | cwatkins@umd.edu)

General Help

Campus Information - STAMP Student Desk (301-314-3375)

Parking Issues - DOTS (301-314-3687 | transportation@umd.edu)

Technology Issues - DIT (301-405-1500 | itsupport@umd.edu)