Japanese Directory - all

Kumiko Akikawa / 秋川久美子
Senior Lecturer, Japanese
Jimenez Hall 4218
Mon: 2:00 PM-3:00 PM
Wed: 2:00 PM-3:00 PM
kakikawa@umd.edu
Robert Del Greco
Lecturer and Minor Advisor, Japanese
Jimenez Hall 4122
Mon: 2:00 PM-3:00 PM
Wed: 2:00 PM-3:00 PM
delgreco@umd.edu
Makiko Inoue / 井上牧子
Senior Lecturer and Major advisor, Japanese
Jimenez Hall 4218
Mon: 3:15 PM-4:00 PM
Wed: 3:15 PM-4:00 PM
Fri: 3:15 PM-4:00 PM
minoue@umd.edu
J. Christopher Kern
Assistant Research Professor and Minor Advisor, Japanese
Jimenez Hall 4122
Tue: 9:45 AM-10:45 AM
Wed: 1:00 PM-2:00 PM
jkern@umd.edu
Michele Mason / ミッシェル•メイソン (Pronouns: she, her, hers)
Associate Professor and Director of the Center for East Asian Studies, Japanese
Jimenez Hall 4224
Tue: 10:00 AM-11:00 AM
Thu: 10:00 AM-11:00 AM
mmmason@umd.edu
Samuel Robert Ramsey / 로버트 램지
Professor and Advisor, Korean
Jimenez Hall 2215J
Tue: 1:30 PM-2:30 PM
Thu: 1:30 PM-2:30 PM
ramsey@umd.edu
Etsuko Yamakita / 山北英津子
Senior Lecturer, Japanese
Jimenez Hall 4218
Mon: 3:00 PM-4:00 PM
Wed: 3:00 PM-4:00 PM
yamakita@umd.edu
Lindsay A. Yotsukura / リンゼー四倉
Department Head, East Asian Languages and Cultures; Associate Professor and Director, Japanese
Jimenez Hall 2106D
Tue: 2:00 PM-3:00 PM
Thu: 2:00 PM-3:00 PM
ly@umd.edu