Japanese Directory - all

Kumiko Akikawa / 秋川久美子
Senior Lecturer, Japanese
Jimenez Hall 4218
Mon: 9:45 AM-10:45 AM
Wed: 9:45 AM-10:45 AM
kakikawa@umd.edu
Jyana Browne
Assistant Professor, Japanese
Jimenez 3215
jsbrowne@umd.edu
Robert Del Greco
Lecturer and Minor Advisor, Japanese
Jimenez Hall 4122
Mon: 2:00 PM-3:00 PM
Wed: 2:00 PM-3:00 PM
delgreco@umd.edu
Makiko Inoue / 井上牧子
Senior Lecturer and Major advisor, Japanese
Jimenez Hall 4218
Mon: 3:15 PM-4:00 PM
Wed: 3:15 PM-4:00 PM
Fri: 3:15 PM-4:00 PM
minoue@umd.edu
Michele Mason / ミッシェル•メイソン (Pronouns: she, her, hers)
Associate Professor and Department Head, East Asian Languages and Cultures
Jimenez Hall 4224
Tue: 3:30 PM-4:30 PM
Thu: 3:30 PM-4:30 PM
mmmason@umd.edu
Samuel Robert Ramsey / 로버트 램지
Professor and Advisor, Korean
Jimenez Hall 2215J
Tue: 1:30 PM-2:30 PM
Thu: 1:30 PM-2:30 PM
ramsey@umd.edu
Etsuko Yamakita / 山北英津子
Senior Lecturer, Japanese
Jimenez Hall 4218
Mon: 3:00 PM-4:00 PM
Wed: 3:00 PM-4:00 PM
yamakita@umd.edu
Lindsay A. Yotsukura / リンゼー四倉
Associate Professor and Director, Japanese Program, Center for East Asian Studies
Jimenez Hall 2106D
Tue: 2:00 PM-3:00 PM
Thu: 2:00 PM-3:00 PM
ly@umd.edu