Germanic Studies Directory - all

Hester Baer
Associate Professor and Department Head, Germanic Studies
Jimenez Hall 3225
hbaer@umd.edu
Peter U. Beicken
Professor, Germanic Studies
Jimenez Hall 3207
beic@umd.edu
Elke P. Frederiksen
Professor, Germanic Studies
Jimenez Hall 3211
epf@umd.edu
Regina Ianozi
Lecturer and TA Coordinator, Germanic Studies
Jimenez Hall 3206
Mon: 2:00 PM-3:00 PM
Wed: 1:00 PM-2:00 PM
ianozi@umd.edu
Julie Koser
Associate Professor; UG Program Director, Germanic Studies
Jimenez Hall 3210
Tue: 3:30 PM-4:30 PM
Thu: 3:30 PM-4:30 PM
jkoser@umd.edu
Alene Moyer
Professor, Germanic Studies
Francis Scott Key Hall 1102
moyera@umd.edu
Rose-Marie G. Oster
Professor, Germanic Studies
Jimenez Hall 3224
rmoster@umd.edu
Guenter G. Pfister
Professor Emeritus, Germanic Studies
Jimenez Hall 3206
gpfister@umd.edu
Gabriele L. Strauch
Associate Professor Emerita, Germanic Studies
Richard Ernest Walker
Associate Professor Emeritus, Germanic Studies
Jimenez Hall 3206
walkerre@umd.edu