French Directory - all

Mercedes Baillargeon
Assistant Professor, French
Jiménez 3016B
baillarg@umd.edu
Sarah Benharrech
Associate Professor, French
Jimenez Hall 3125
sbenharr@umd.edu
Joseph Brami
Professor, French
Jimenez Hall 3106 E
jbrami@umd.edu
Herve T. Campangne
Professor, French
Jimenez Hall 3106
hcampang@umd.edu
Erica Maria Cefalo
Lecturer, French
Jimenez Hall 3106G
emcefalo@umd.edu
Lauretta Clough
Associate Director, School of Languages, Literatures, and Cultures
Jimenez Hall 1105 D
lcclough@umd.edu
Caroline Eades
Associate Professor, French
Jimenez Hall 3106C
ceades@umd.edu
Andrea Marie Frisch
Professor, French
Jimenez Hall 3106F
afrisch@umd.edu
Elena Lozinsky
Lecturer, Russian
Jimenez Hall 4105
elozinsk@umd.edu
Carol A. Mossman
Professor, French
Jimenez Hall 3102
cmossman@umd.edu
Valerie K. Orlando
Professor and Department Head, French
Jimenez Hall 3106 C
vorlando@umd.edu
Mary Ellen Scullen
Associate Director, School of Languages, Literatures, and Culture, Associate Professor, French
Jimenez Hall 1105B
mscullen@umd.edu